Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Property Research: Search

 

 

JLL UK Capital Markets – 2017/18 Report/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/444/jll-uk-capital-markets-report-2017_-_20182018-04-17T05:00:00ZJLL UK Capital Markets – 2017/18 ReportAn overview of the UK investment market.
The UK Western Corridor Industrial and Logistics Market – March 2018 Update/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/442/uk-western-corridor-industrial-and-logistics-market-update-march-20182018-03-13T05:00:00ZThe UK Western Corridor Industrial and Logistics Market – March 2018 UpdateThis report provides a brief update on the UK Western Corridor Industrial & Logistics market including statistics on supply, demand and take-up.
JLL UK Property Index – Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/439/jll-uk-property-index_-_q4-20172018-03-07T06:00:00ZJLL UK Property Index – Q4 2017The JLL Property Index tracks total returns by sector and region within the UK.
The JLL UK Industrial Market Tracker – Spring 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/440/the-uk-industrial-market-tracker-spring-20182018-03-07T06:00:00ZThe JLL UK Industrial Market Tracker – Spring 2018The second annual edition of our UK Industrial Market Tracker report aims to monitor and evaluate what is happening in the standard industrial market, involving small and mid-sized boxes.
South Wales Report 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/437/south-wales-report-20182018-03-05T06:00:00ZSouth Wales Report 2018Occupier and investor focus on prime property is driving new development in Cardiff. Our annual South Wales Report covers the key market trends over the last 12 months in South Wales.
UK Office Market Outlook H2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/436/uk-office-market-outlook-research-report-h2-20172018-03-01T06:00:00ZUK Office Market Outlook H2 2017Our latest addition of the UK Office Market Outlook identifies a record breaking performance throughout the UK regions in H2 2017.
Central London office market report Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/435/central-london-office-market-research-report-q4-20172018-02-13T06:00:00ZCentral London office market report Q4 2017The latest edition of the Central London Office Market report demonstrates that investors are unfazed by political uncertainty and Brexit, with turnover nearly reaching close to record levels.
The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/433/uk-big-box-industrial-and-logistics-market-january-20182018-01-23T06:00:00ZThe UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market Report includes a comprehensive round-up of market demand and supply, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units of 100,000 sq ft and over.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/434/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-activity-index-q4-20172018-01-01T06:00:00ZThe JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q4 2017This quarterly index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy.
Arrested Development 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/432/arrested-development-20172017-12-08T06:00:00ZArrested Development 2017Arrested Development report examines the issues impeding speculative office development, and discusses the implications of the current shortfall.