Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Property Research: Search

 

 

Direct UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/429/direct-uk-real-estate-investment-q3-20172017-11-13T06:00:00ZDirect UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017Direct real estate investment hit £17.1bn in Q3 2017, more than double the amount in Q3 2016. This brings YTD 2017 direct real estate investment to £42.7bn.
UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm32017-11-01T05:00:00ZUK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.
Central London office market report Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/428/central-london-office-market-research-report-q3-20172017-11-01T05:00:00ZCentral London office market report Q3 2017The London leasing market has so far remained resilient to slower economic growth.
Student Housing: University Partnerships in the UK (Autumn update 2017)/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/425/student-housing-university-partnerships-in-the-uk2017-10-20T05:00:00ZStudent Housing: University Partnerships in the UK (Autumn update 2017)Our latest research provides a snapshot of student housing partnerships between UK universities and specialist private sector developers and operators.
London Student Housing/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/423/london-student-housing-20172017-10-18T05:00:00ZLondon Student HousingLondon is the world's largest student market and our latest report looks at the demand supply imbalance in the capital, and provides insight into the development constraints and investment potential for the rest of 2017 and beyond.
Logistics In London - October 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/420/logistics-london2017-10-09T05:00:00ZLogistics In London - October 2017Logistics in London looks at how changes in consumer behaviour is affecting London’s logistics market. The report provides six predictions for the market based around these behavioural changes.
The Western Corridor Industrial Market – Autumn 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/421/uk-western-corridor-industrial-market-autumn-20172017-10-04T05:00:00ZThe Western Corridor Industrial Market – Autumn 2017The report includes a brief round-up of market demand, supply and take-up in the Western Corridor industrial market. The report also comments on other trends and expectations for the year ahead in the agent’s insights section.
UK Office Market Outlook H1 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/416/uk-office-market-outlook-research-report-h1-20172017-09-28T05:00:00ZUK Office Market Outlook H1 2017Our latest addition of the UK Office Market Outlook identifies a strong and steady performance in H1 2017 throughout the Big 6 cities.
The Social Care Deficit – All our futures/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/422/healthcare-social-care-deficit-all-our-futures-20172017-09-25T05:00:00ZThe Social Care Deficit – All our futuresOur report examines the risks and opportunities in the social care sector, with a focus on staffing and its implications for care home providers and investors over the next 20 years.
Central London Residential Development Report – September 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/411/central-london-development-report-sept-20172017-09-19T05:00:00ZCentral London Residential Development Report – September 2017The Central London residential development market has proved remarkably robust during the course of 2017 and has even staged a mini recovery.