Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Property Research: Search

 

 

Central London Residential Development Report – September 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/411/central-london-development-report-sept-20172017-09-19T05:00:00ZCentral London Residential Development Report – September 2017The Central London residential development market has proved remarkably robust during the course of 2017 and has even staged a mini recovery.
Western Corridor Office Market Report H1 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/413/western-corridor-office-market-h120172017-09-15T05:00:00ZWestern Corridor Office Market Report H1 2017Our annual Western Corridor office report reviews market trends and activity as at H1 2017. Office investment in the region is set to record a stellar year, with in excess of £2 billion of deals already transacted.
UK Capital Markets Report H1 2017 – Review and Outlook/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/412/uk-capital-markets-report-h1-2017–review-and-outlook2017-09-06T05:00:00ZUK Capital Markets Report H1 2017 – Review and OutlookWelcome to our inaugural half-yearly review of the UK real estate investment market. The report provides a concise overview of the latest trends alongside commentary on each sector, and our latest investor survey results.
On point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/409/uk-shopping-centre-car-parks-20172017-08-07T05:00:00ZOn point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017The UK Shopping Centre Car Parks report presents survey findings highlighting the key trends in the shopping centre car park industry across the UK and provides insight into the running costs, tariffs and overall profitability.
Central London office market report Q2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/408/central-london-office-market-research-report-q2-20172017-08-01T05:00:00ZCentral London office market report Q2 2017The London Office Market saw continued momentum during Q2 with H1 trading volumes rising to £8.0 billion, 21% up on H1 2016.
Shifting balance in Central London August 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/406/shifting-balance-in-central-london-research-report-august-20172017-08-01T05:00:00ZShifting balance in Central London August 2017This report highlights the implications for occupiers in the current market and the outlook for the year ahead.
The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – July 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/405/uk-big-box-industrial-and-logitics-market-july-20172017-07-24T05:00:00ZThe UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – July 2017The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market Report includes a comprehensive round-up of market demand and supply, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units of 100,000 sq ft and over.
UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Summer 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/404/uk-corporate-occupier-conditions-summer-20172017-07-20T05:00:00ZUK Corporate Occupier Conditions Summer 2017This graphic led summary provides a macro level overview of rental indicators across 14 key UK office markets. Our research finds that the UK is facing short-term economic uncertainty whilst medium-term forecasts suggest an improving outlook
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/410/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-activity-index-q2-20172017-07-01T05:00:00ZThe JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q2 2017This quarterly index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy.
UK Supply Chain Index June 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/403/uk-supply-chain-index-june-20172017-06-29T05:00:00ZUK Supply Chain Index June 2017The Supply Chain Activity Index is a short-term forecast of logistics property demand. It seeks to connect supply chain activity with logistics property activity, and uses the supply data to predict future property activity.