Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Business Parks - Rising to the Challenge2014-09-16T05:00:00Zpdf1716744Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/JLL Business Parks - rising to the challenge 2014.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/215/business-parks-rising-to-the-challengeBusiness Parks - Rising to the ChallengeThe Urban Tendency presents a challenge for business parks. However, those with the right combination of features can still thrive – and some will even outperform city centre locations.

Latest Reports

 

 

The Financial Impact of Real Estate: Five Golden Rules/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/228/the-financial-impact-of-real-estate-five-golden-rulesThe Financial Impact of Real Estate: Five Golden RulesThe pressure to drive efficiency and maximise the value of real estate portfolios has never been greater. We look at why now is the ideal time to get realistic about the measurement of portfolios in financial statements.
UK Residential Forecasts November 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/229/uk-residential-forecasts-november-2014UK Residential Forecasts November 2014Are policymakers finally getting to grips with Britain's housing supply issue and how will this affect the outlook for the UK housing market?
JLL Alternative Property Survey Infographic 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/227/jll-alternative-property-survey-infographic-2014JLL Alternative Property Survey Infographic 2014The second annual JLL Alternative Property survey highlights how the alternative property sectors are becoming increasingly mainstream.
Central London Office Market Report Q3 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/226/central-london-office-market-report-q3-2014Central London Office Market Report Q3 2014Central London supply continues to trend down and fell a further 11% in Q3 to 10.5 million sq ft, compared to 11.8 million sq ft at the end of Q2. The current vacancy rate of 4.7% is the lowest since 2008.
European Real Estate Debt Market September 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/223/european-real-estate-debt-market-september-2014European Real Estate Debt Market September 2014The first in a regular overview of the European Debt Market. Banks continue to deleverage, while an increasing diverse source of capital is driving new loans. Meanwhile, margins are under pressure and the cost of money in the UK has dropped.
Real Estate Environmental Benchmark October 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/225/real-estate-environmental-benchmark-october-2014Real Estate Environmental Benchmark October 2014Is the commercial property industry on track to meet the 80% reduction in greenhouse gas emissions by 2050 target, in line with the UK Governments Climate Change Act?
Urban Europe : Understanding how UK cities compete - Edinburgh & Glasgow/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/221/urban-europe-understanding-how-the-uk-cities-compete-edinburgh-glasgowUrban Europe : Understanding how UK cities compete - Edinburgh & GlasgowEdinburgh and Glasgow are two of Europe's great cities. They are very different in size and character, and have contrasting, but equally dynamic, business bases.
Offshore, Nearshore, Re-shore? The evolution of Enterprise Footprint optimisation/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/222/offshore-nearshore-re-shore-the-evolution-of-enterprise-footprint-optimisationOffshore, Nearshore, Re-shore? The evolution of Enterprise Footprint optimisationDavid Cameron’s comments at the 2014 World Economic Forum in Davos on the rise of re-shoring to the UK have re-energised the debate about location strategy in boardrooms and the media.

Contacts