Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Commercial Property Research

Featured research

Digital London Revisited

Aldgate, Shoreditch and Clerkenwell: three years on, how is the office market in the original ‘tech city’ coping with escalating costs, increased demand and Brexit?

Visit page

 

 

UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm2017-11-01T05:00:00Zpdf8524542Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/jll-residential-forecasts-report-2017.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm3UK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Arrested Development 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/432/arrested-development-2017Arrested Development 2017Arrested Development report examines the issues impeding speculative office development, and discusses the implications of the current shortfall.
EMEA Corporate Real Estate Conditions Winter 2017/emea/en-gb/research/312/emea-corporate-real-estate-conditions-winter-2017EMEA Corporate Real Estate Conditions Winter 2017This graphic-led CRE Conditions Report provides a macro level overview of CRE market indicators across EMEA. We are seeing solid economic recovery, sustained GDP growth and rising confidence.
JLL UK Property Index - Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/430/jll_uk_property_index_–_-q3_2017JLL UK Property Index - Q3 2017Q3 Property Index shows rental values increased over Q3 by 0.6%, feeding into the first positive annual rental growth figure in five quarters (2.2%).
Direct UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/429/direct-uk-real-estate-investment-q3-2017Direct UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017Direct real estate investment hit £17.1bn in Q3 2017, more than double the amount in Q3 2016. This brings YTD 2017 direct real estate investment to £42.7bn.
UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm3UK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.
Central London office market report Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/428/central-london-office-market-research-report-q3-2017Central London office market report Q3 2017The London leasing market has so far remained resilient to slower economic growth.
Student Housing: University Partnerships in the UK (Autumn update 2017)/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/425/student-housing-university-partnerships-in-the-ukStudent Housing: University Partnerships in the UK (Autumn update 2017)Our latest research provides a snapshot of student housing partnerships between UK universities and specialist private sector developers and operators.
London Student Housing/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/423/london-student-housing-2017London Student HousingLondon is the world's largest student market and our latest report looks at the demand supply imbalance in the capital, and provides insight into the development constraints and investment potential for the rest of 2017 and beyond.