Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Business Parks - Rising to the Challenge2014-09-16T05:00:00Zpdf1716744Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/JLL Business Parks - rising to the challenge 2014.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/215/business-parks-rising-to-the-challengeBusiness Parks - Rising to the ChallengeThe Urban Tendency presents a challenge for business parks. However, those with the right combination of features can still thrive – and some will even outperform city centre locations.

Latest Reports

 

 

European Real Estate Debt Market September 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/223/european-real-estate-debt-market-september-2014European Real Estate Debt Market September 2014The first in a regular overview of the European Debt Market. Banks continue to deleverage, while an increasing diverse source of capital is driving new loans. Meanwhile, margins are under pressure and the cost of money in the UK has dropped.
Real Estate Environmental Benchmark October 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/225/real-estate-environmental-benchmark-october-2014Real Estate Environmental Benchmark October 2014Is the commercial property industry on track to meet the 80% reduction in greenhouse gas emissions by 2050 target, in line with the UK Governments Climate Change Act?
Urban Europe : Understanding how UK cities compete - Edinburgh & Glasgow/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/221/urban-europe-understanding-how-the-uk-cities-compete-edinburgh-glasgowUrban Europe : Understanding how UK cities compete - Edinburgh & GlasgowEdinburgh and Glasgow are two of Europe's great cities. They are very different in size and character, and have contrasting, but equally dynamic, business bases.
Offshore, Nearshore, Re-shore? The evolution of Enterprise Footprint optimisation/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/222/offshore-nearshore-re-shore-the-evolution-of-enterprise-footprint-optimisationOffshore, Nearshore, Re-shore? The evolution of Enterprise Footprint optimisationDavid Cameron’s comments at the 2014 World Economic Forum in Davos on the rise of re-shoring to the UK have re-energised the debate about location strategy in boardrooms and the media.
UK Western Corridor Industrial and Warehouse Market – Key Indicators/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/220/western-corridor-industrial-and-warehouse-market-key-indicatorsUK Western Corridor Industrial and Warehouse Market – Key IndicatorsThe latest research shows that spiralling demand is continuing to squeeze already constrained Grade A supply and is impacting on both rental prices and incentives.
UK Occupier Conditions – Autumn 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/219/uk-occupier-conditions-autumn-2014UK Occupier Conditions – Autumn 2014Business confidence is returning, which underpinned by strong economic fundamentals is leading to increased property demand. Given these conditions, what pro-active planning should businesses be considering?
Central London Residential Development Report September 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/217/central-london-residential-development-report-september-2014Central London Residential Development Report September 2014In our latest Central London development report we highlight the “moving out” trend.
Mid Year Market Update August 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/216/mid-year-market-update-august-2014Mid Year Market Update August 2014The Mid Year Market Update provides commentary on the major shifts that have occurred since the start of the year in UK residential markets.

Contacts