Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Commercial Property Research

Featured research

Digital London Revisited

Aldgate, Shoreditch and Clerkenwell: three years on, how is the office market in the original ‘tech city’ coping with escalating costs, increased demand and Brexit?

Visit page

 

 

UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm2017-11-01T05:00:00Zpdf8524542Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/jll-residential-forecasts-report-2017.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm3UK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Central London office market report Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/435/central-london-office-market-research-report-q4-2017Central London office market report Q4 2017The latest edition of the Central London Office Market report demonstrates that investors are unfazed by political uncertainty and Brexit, with turnover nearly reaching close to record levels.
The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/433/uk-big-box-industrial-and-logistics-market-january-2018The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market Report includes a comprehensive round-up of market demand and supply, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units of 100,000 sq ft and over.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/434/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-activity-index-q4-2017The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q4 2017This quarterly index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy.
Arrested Development 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/432/arrested-development-2017Arrested Development 2017Arrested Development report examines the issues impeding speculative office development, and discusses the implications of the current shortfall.
EMEA Corporate Real Estate Conditions Winter 2017/emea/en-gb/research/312/emea-corporate-real-estate-conditions-winter-2017EMEA Corporate Real Estate Conditions Winter 2017This graphic-led CRE Conditions Report provides a macro level overview of CRE market indicators across EMEA. We are seeing solid economic recovery, sustained GDP growth and rising confidence.
JLL UK Property Index - Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/430/jll_uk_property_index_–_-q3_2017JLL UK Property Index - Q3 2017Q3 Property Index shows rental values increased over Q3 by 0.6%, feeding into the first positive annual rental growth figure in five quarters (2.2%).
Direct UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/429/direct-uk-real-estate-investment-q3-2017Direct UK Real Estate Investment – Q3 2017Direct real estate investment hit £17.1bn in Q3 2017, more than double the amount in Q3 2016. This brings YTD 2017 direct real estate investment to £42.7bn.
UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm3UK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.