Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2016-172016-12-16T06:00:00Zpdf463557Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2016-17.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/368/uk-corporate-occupier-conditions-winter2016UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2016-17A UK business snapshot for corporate occupiers. The economy has shown some resilience as the post Brexit period of uncertainty. Learn what has happened in the UK’s cities and sectors.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Governance, Devolution and the Investment Ready City/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/371/governance-devolution-and-the-investment-ready-cityGovernance, Devolution and the Investment Ready CityThis report examines research on urban investment and devolution, the challenge of the ‘Metropolitan Century’ and the impact of ‘Brexit’ on Devolution…
UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2016-17/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/368/uk-corporate-occupier-conditions-winter2016UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2016-17A UK business snapshot for corporate occupiers. The economy has shown some resilience as the post Brexit period of uncertainty. Learn what has happened in the UK’s cities and sectors.
Student Housing: university partnerships in the UK/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/367/student-housing-university-partnerships-ukStudent Housing: university partnerships in the UKJLL’s study on the rise of on-campus student housing partnerships is the first of its kind.
UK Real Estate Investor Confidence Survey - Q3 2016/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/361/investor-confidence-survey-q3-2016UK Real Estate Investor Confidence Survey - Q3 2016In Q3, the JLL Investor Confidence Survey shows that the overwhelming majority of investors (68%) intend to be net purchasers of UK commercial property over the next 12 months, despite the vote to leave the European Union.
Direct UK real estate investment – Q3 2016/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/363/direct-uk-real-estate-investment-q3-2016Direct UK real estate investment – Q3 2016Our Q3 investment volumes infographic shows that total UK real estate investment hit £31bn, down 28% Y-o-Y. Despite this downturn, the North West region saw an uptick in activity, up 11% Y-o-Y.
UK Residential Forecast - Uncharted Territory November 2016/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/359/residential-forecast-report-2016UK Residential Forecast - Uncharted Territory November 2016The path towards Brexit will dictate what happens in the UK housing market over the next few years. However, although we expect some turbulence, we believe the housing market will remain reasonably strong and active.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q3 2016/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/364/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-activity-index-q3-2016The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q3 2016This quarterly index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy.
Central London office market report Q3 2016/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/360/central-london-office-market-research-report-q3-2016Central London office market report Q3 2016The Q3 edition of the Central London office market report identifies mixed economic signals but highlights how take-up has been resilient post-referendum.