Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Understanding Digital London2014-05-22T05:00:00Zpdf504468Securehttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/understanding-digital-london-jll.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/197/understanding-digital-londonUnderstanding Digital LondonThe areas to the north and the east of the City have seen a remarkable transformation over the past few years.

Latest Reports

 

 

A Tale of Two Standards/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/211/a-tale-of-two-standardsA Tale of Two StandardsAfter much debate on changes to lease accounting the IASB and FASB are going separate ways. Despite broad agreement, they differ on a key aspect: the recognition of lease expenses in the lessees income statement. Download the paper to find out more.
The Central London Market Report Q2 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/204/the-central-london-market-report-q2-2014The Central London Market Report Q2 2014The second quarter continued to see strong occupier demand translate into solid leasing activity, with 2.7 million sq ft let across Central London. The amount of space currently under offer now standing at 3.9 million sq ft, the highest since Q2 2007.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Index Q2 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/203/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-index-q2-2014The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Index Q2 2014The inaugural JLL/Glenigan Commercial Construction Index confirms that the UK’s economic recovery continues to strengthen. The report looks at construction activity throughout the UK and across commercial sectors.
Central London office supply infographic /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/202/central-london-office-supply-infographicCentral London office supply infographic This infographic provides a summary of the shortage of new office supply in Central London, highlighting the particular pinchpoint in 2015 and possible cascading effect into subsequent years.
UK Logistics – Big Box Key Indicators (January to June 2014)/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/201/uk-logistics-big-box-indicators-january-june-2014UK Logistics – Big Box Key Indicators (January to June 2014)This infographic provides a round-up of the occupational and investment markets, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units over 100,000 sq ft.
London Luxury Quarter - Hospitality and Service/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/199/london-luxury-quarter-hospitality-and-serviceLondon Luxury Quarter - Hospitality and Service‘Exclusive, Unique, Luxurious, Heritage, Destination;’ all words frequently associated with The London Luxury Quarter.
Real Estate at the Heart of Sustainable Business/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/198/real-estate-heart-of-sustainable-businessReal Estate at the Heart of Sustainable BusinessFind out about the four stages in the corporate sustainability journey and discover practical guidelines for CRE teams to support the overall sustainability objectives of the business.
Understanding Digital London/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/197/understanding-digital-londonUnderstanding Digital LondonThe areas to the north and the east of the City have seen a remarkable transformation over the past few years.

Contacts