Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Commercial Property Research

Featured research

Digital London Revisited

Aldgate, Shoreditch and Clerkenwell: three years on, how is the office market in the original ‘tech city’ coping with escalating costs, increased demand and Brexit?

Visit page

 

 

UK Residential Forecast: New Housing Paradigm2017-11-01T05:00:00Zpdf8524542Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/jll-residential-forecasts-report-2017.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/426/residential-forecast-report-new-housing-paradigm3UK Residential Forecast: New Housing ParadigmThe UK housing market is adjusting to varying levels of political and legislative change, but the 'New Housing Paradigm' is about a bigger, structural shift.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

JLL UK Capital Markets – 2017/18 Report/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/444/jll-uk-capital-markets-report-2017_-_2018JLL UK Capital Markets – 2017/18 ReportAn overview of the UK investment market.
The UK Western Corridor Industrial and Logistics Market – March 2018 Update/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/442/uk-western-corridor-industrial-and-logistics-market-update-march-2018The UK Western Corridor Industrial and Logistics Market – March 2018 UpdateThis report provides a brief update on the UK Western Corridor Industrial & Logistics market including statistics on supply, demand and take-up.
JLL UK Property Index – Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/439/jll-uk-property-index_-_q4-2017JLL UK Property Index – Q4 2017The JLL Property Index tracks total returns by sector and region within the UK.
The JLL UK Industrial Market Tracker – Spring 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/440/the-uk-industrial-market-tracker-spring-2018The JLL UK Industrial Market Tracker – Spring 2018The second annual edition of our UK Industrial Market Tracker report aims to monitor and evaluate what is happening in the standard industrial market, involving small and mid-sized boxes.
South Wales Report 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/437/south-wales-report-2018South Wales Report 2018Occupier and investor focus on prime property is driving new development in Cardiff. Our annual South Wales Report covers the key market trends over the last 12 months in South Wales.
UK Office Market Outlook H2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/436/uk-office-market-outlook-research-report-h2-2017UK Office Market Outlook H2 2017Our latest addition of the UK Office Market Outlook identifies a record breaking performance throughout the UK regions in H2 2017.
Central London office market report Q4 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/435/central-london-office-market-research-report-q4-2017Central London office market report Q4 2017The latest edition of the Central London Office Market report demonstrates that investors are unfazed by political uncertainty and Brexit, with turnover nearly reaching close to record levels.
The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/433/uk-big-box-industrial-and-logistics-market-january-2018The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – January 2018The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market Report includes a comprehensive round-up of market demand and supply, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units of 100,000 sq ft and over.