Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Commercial Property Research

 

 

London Residential Heatmaps 20172017-04-20T05:00:00Zpdf18983564Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/JLL Residential London Heatmaps 2017.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/394/london-residential-heatmaps-2017London Residential Heatmaps 2017House price growth has varied hugely across London during 2016. Some areas have seen prices rise by more than 20% while other markets have witnessed price falls. To access the interactive tool please go to http://www.jll.co.uk/londonheatmaps.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

On point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/409/uk-shopping-centre-car-parks-2017On point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017The UK Shopping Centre Car Parks report presents survey findings highlighting the key trends in the shopping centre car park industry across the UK and provides insight into the running costs, tariffs and overall profitability.
Central London office market report Q2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/408/central-london-office-market-research-report-q2-2017Central London office market report Q2 2017The London Office Market saw continued momentum during Q2 with H1 trading volumes rising to £8.0 billion, 21% up on H1 2016.
Shifting balance in Central London August 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/406/shifting-balance-in-central-london-research-report-august-2017Shifting balance in Central London August 2017This report highlights the implications for occupiers in the current market and the outlook for the year ahead.
The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – July 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/405/uk-big-box-industrial-and-logitics-market-july-2017The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market – July 2017The UK Big Box Industrial and Logistics Market Report includes a comprehensive round-up of market demand and supply, based on our tracking of Grade A quality distribution units of 100,000 sq ft and over.
UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Summer 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/404/uk-corporate-occupier-conditions-summer-2017UK Corporate Occupier Conditions Summer 2017This graphic led summary provides a macro level overview of rental indicators across 14 key UK office markets. Our research finds that the UK is facing short-term economic uncertainty whilst medium-term forecasts suggest an improving outlook
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q2 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/410/the-jll-and-glenigan-uk-commercial-construction-activity-index-q2-2017The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index – Q2 2017This quarterly index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy.
UK Supply Chain Index June 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/403/uk-supply-chain-index-june-2017UK Supply Chain Index June 2017The Supply Chain Activity Index is a short-term forecast of logistics property demand. It seeks to connect supply chain activity with logistics property activity, and uses the supply data to predict future property activity.
UK Property Index Q1 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/402/uk-property-index-q1-2017UK Property Index Q1 2017The JLL UK Property Index measures commercial property performance within the office, retail and industrial sectors.