Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Crossrail : Identifying Opportunities2015-01-20T06:00:00Zpdf473515Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/NR7484 Crossrail_Identifying Opportunities.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/232/crossrail-identifying-opportunitiesCrossrail : Identifying OpportunitiesCrossrail has already triggered land purchases, development activity and price growth along its route but plenty of opportunities and gains still remain.

Latest Reports

 

 

UK Office Market Outlook H2 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/242/uk-office-market-outlook-h2-2014UK Office Market Outlook H2 2014Amidst a positive outlook for regional offices, this report highlights the strength of the ‘big 6’ during 2014, with both investment and occupational markets seeing exceptional years.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index - Q4 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/241/jll-glenigan-uk-construction-index-q4-2014The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index - Q4 2014This quarterly Index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy. Are we seeing a more cautious outlook?
UK Capital Markets Infographic 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/243/uk-capital-markets-infographic-2014UK Capital Markets Infographic 2014Statistics released today by JLL show direct real estate investment in the UK hit a record £65 billion in 2014, 3% higher than the pre-recession peak in 2006 and 16% higher than 2013’s total of £55billion.
Central London office market report Q4 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/240/central-london-office-market-report-q4-2014Central London office market report Q4 2014The Q4 2014 edition of the Central London office market report explores how confidence in the occupational market and strong demand from UK and overseas investors will underpin investment volumes in 2015.
Scotland Residential Forecasts January 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/238/scotland-residential-forecasts-january-2015Scotland Residential Forecasts January 2015Now that the referendum is behind us, are the outlooks for the Scottish housebuilding industry and the housing market any brighter or safer?
Hotel Investment Outlook 2015/research/130/hio-2015Hotel Investment Outlook 2015The strong flow of cross-border capital into hotel real estate assets is galvanising increased deal momentum.
Northern England Residential Forecasts January 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/237/northern-england-residential-forecasts-january-2015Northern England Residential Forecasts January 2015Are residential markets in Northern England ready for lift-off?
UK Logistics Big Box Key Indicators (Jan – Dec 2014)/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/233/uk-logistics-big-box-key-indicators-jan-dec-2014UK Logistics Big Box Key Indicators (Jan – Dec 2014)2014 saw the highest recorded level of take-up since 2010 with retailers being the most active source of demand.

Contacts