Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Commercial Property Research

 

 

Logistics In London - October 20172017-10-09T05:00:00Zpdf5744876Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/JLL_Logistics_in_London_ElectronicV1.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/420/logistics-londonLogistics In London - October 2017Logistics in London looks at how changes in consumer behaviour is affecting London’s logistics market. The report provides six predictions for the market based around these behavioural changes.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest Reports

 

 

Logistics In London - October 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/420/logistics-londonLogistics In London - October 2017Logistics in London looks at how changes in consumer behaviour is affecting London’s logistics market. The report provides six predictions for the market based around these behavioural changes.
The Western Corridor Industrial Market – Autumn 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/421/uk-western-corridor-industrial-market-autumn-2017The Western Corridor Industrial Market – Autumn 2017The report includes a brief round-up of market demand, supply and take-up in the Western Corridor industrial market. The report also comments on other trends and expectations for the year ahead in the agent’s insights section.
UK Office Market Outlook H1 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/416/uk-office-market-outlook-research-report-h1-2017UK Office Market Outlook H1 2017Our latest addition of the UK Office Market Outlook identifies a strong and steady performance in H1 2017 throughout the Big 6 cities.
The Social Care Deficit – All our futures/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/422/healthcare-social-care-deficit-all-our-futures-2017The Social Care Deficit – All our futuresOur report examines the risks and opportunities in the social care sector, with a focus on staffing and its implications for care home providers and investors over the next 20 years.
Central London Residential Development Report – September 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/411/central-london-development-report-sept-2017Central London Residential Development Report – September 2017The Central London residential development market has proved remarkably robust during the course of 2017 and has even staged a mini recovery.
Western Corridor Office Market Report H1 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/413/western-corridor-office-market-h12017Western Corridor Office Market Report H1 2017Our annual Western Corridor office report reviews market trends and activity as at H1 2017. Office investment in the region is set to record a stellar year, with in excess of £2 billion of deals already transacted.
UK Capital Markets Report H1 2017 – Review and Outlook/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/412/uk-capital-markets-report-h1-2017–review-and-outlookUK Capital Markets Report H1 2017 – Review and OutlookWelcome to our inaugural half-yearly review of the UK real estate investment market. The report provides a concise overview of the latest trends alongside commentary on each sector, and our latest investor survey results.
On point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/409/uk-shopping-centre-car-parks-2017On point - UK Shopping Centre Car Parks 2017The UK Shopping Centre Car Parks report presents survey findings highlighting the key trends in the shopping centre car park industry across the UK and provides insight into the running costs, tariffs and overall profitability.