Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Regional UK Cities

For more information about our services and activities please contact one of our lead directors or click on the links below to view a list of our key regional contacts.

Alasdair_Humphery_JPG.jpg

​Scotland

Alasdair Humphery
Lead Director

Tel: +44 131 225 8344
alasdair.humphery@eu.jll.com
LinkedIn 

Jeff_Pearey_JPG.jpg

​Yorkshire & North East

Jeff Pearey
Lead Director

Tel: +44 113 261 6236
jeff.pearey@eu.jll.com
LinkedIn

David_Lathwood_JPG.jpg

​North West

David Lathwood
Lead Director

Tel: +44 161 238 6221      
david.lathwood@eu.jll.com
LinkedIn

IAN_CORNOCK_JPG.jpg

​Midlands

Ian Cornock
Lead Director

Tel: +44 121 643 6440     
ian.cornock@eu.jll.com 
LinkedIn

Jeremy_Richards_JPG.jpg

​South & Wales

Jeremy Richards
Lead Director

Tel: +44 117 927 6691     
jeremy.richards@eu.jll.com  
LinkedIn


Jon_Neale_JLL-resized.jpg

​London

Jon Neale
Head of Research, UK

Tel: +44 207 087 5508
jon.neale@eu.jll.com
LinkedIn