Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Crossrail : Identifying Opportunities2015-01-20T06:00:00Zpdf473515Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/NR7484 Crossrail_Identifying Opportunities.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/232/crossrail-identifying-opportunitiesCrossrail : Identifying OpportunitiesCrossrail has already triggered land purchases, development activity and price growth along its route but plenty of opportunities and gains still remain.

Latest Reports

 

 

North West Infographic/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/256/north-west-infographicNorth West InfographicKey statistics on the North West’s economy and property market in 2014, with a focus on Manchester.
Urban Europe - Understanding how UK Cities compete: Leeds/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/255/urban-europe-understanding-how-uk-cities-compete-leedsUrban Europe - Understanding how UK Cities compete: LeedsLeeds is one of the UK’s most successful cities. Find out how its property market compares in comparison to similarly sized cities in Western Europe.
UK Industrial Property Trends Today - March 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/253/uk-industrial-property-trends-today-march-2015UK Industrial Property Trends Today - March 2015Our latest Industrial Property Trends report provides a comprehensive snapshot of the UK industrial property market, covering all mainland regions and property sizes from 1,000 sq ft upwards. Click below to download our key findings.
Central London Residential Development Report - March 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/252/central-london-residential-development-report-march-2015Central London Residential Development Report - March 2015The general election is just around the corner – we ask how this and other influences such as the recent Stamp Duty reforms and the threat of Labour’s Mansion Tax are affecting residential developers and the residential sales market in Central London.
South Wales Report 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/248/south-wales-report-2015South Wales Report 2015Please click below to download the South Wales Report, which is a special edition as it is our 20th such report.
London’s West End Review and Outlook 2015/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/246/london's-westend-review-and-outlook-2015London’s West End Review and Outlook 2015London is leading Europe out of the longest recession in living memory, as the underlying economic recovery gains traction across the continent.
UK Office Market Outlook H2 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/242/uk-office-market-outlook-h2-2014UK Office Market Outlook H2 2014Amidst a positive outlook for regional offices, this report highlights the strength of the ‘big 6’ during 2014, with both investment and occupational markets seeing exceptional years.
The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index - Q4 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/241/jll-glenigan-uk-construction-index-q4-2014The JLL and Glenigan UK Commercial Construction Activity Index - Q4 2014This quarterly Index tracks the construction of commercial property and its contribution to the wider economy. Are we seeing a more cautious outlook?