Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Urban Tendency Report2014-02-10T06:00:00Zpdf3096561Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/united-kingdom/en-gb/Research/JLL Urban Tendency Report.pdf/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/184/urban-tendency-reportUrban Tendency ReportImprovements in technology and infrastructure coupled with shifting social and economic patterns mean the UK's office market is undergoing rapid and profound structural change.

Latest Reports

 

 

Central London Residential Development Report March 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/194/central-london-residential-development-report-march-2014Central London Residential Development Report March 2014International developers are buying London sites but will they set new challenges and ask more probing questions of our residential development industry? And how will we respond?
UK Occupier Conditions Infographic Spring 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/193/uk-occupier-conditions-infographic-spring-2014UK Occupier Conditions Infographic Spring 2014This summary of UK Occupier Conditions provides a macro level overview of real estate occupancy indicators across 13 key UK office markets.
UK Industrial Property Trends Today Issue 5 - March 2014/united-kingdom/en-gb/research/192/uk-industrial-property-trends-today-issue-5-march-2014UK Industrial Property Trends Today Issue 5 - March 2014The latest property trends show Increasing occupier demand, a continuing fall in available supply, an increase in speculative development and strong investor demand.
South Wales Report 2014 /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/190/south-wales-report-2014 South Wales Report 2014 Economic outlook has improved; Lack of supply of Grade A office floorspace; Emerging Government policies include planning reform; Cardiff remains the focus point for investors
Western Corridor Industrial and Warehousing Market Update – February 2014 /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/189/western-corridor-industrial-warehousing-market-update-feb-2014 Western Corridor Industrial and Warehousing Market Update – February 2014 Our update on the Western Corridor industrial market highlights that 4.7 million sq ft of industrial and logistics floor space was taken up in the Western Corridor in 2013, 15% up on the long-term average over the past 10 years.
London's West End Review and Outlook February 2014 /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/191/londons-west-end-review-outlook-feb-2014 London's West End Review and Outlook February 2014 There is little doubt now that the economic recovery is gathering pace. Western Europe has emerged from its longest recession in living memory. And the UK, mired in recession 12 months ago, has seen its recovery exceed all expectations.
London Occupier Perspectives – Feb 2014 /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/188/london_occupier_perspectives_feb_2014 London Occupier Perspectives – Feb 2014 As business confidence returns to both the Central London office market and the UK economy, we are witnessing a strong recovery in occupier demand which is rapidly reducing supply of prime office space.
UK Office Market Outlook Q4 2013 /united-kingdom/en-gb/research/186/uk-office-market-outlook-q4-2013 UK Office Market Outlook Q4 2013 A revival in the UK economy during 2013 has been mirrored in activity levels across the Big 8 regional office markets. The intensification of the Grade A supply shortage is driving a more active development market.

Contacts