Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News Release


Pensions prove a winner

Jones Lang LaSalle wins Small Scheme of the Year 2010

London, 16th September 2010 – Jones Lang LaSalle has been honoured with a pension award for its Retirement Benefits Scheme by Professional Pensions Magazine.  The prestigious award is for Small Scheme of the Year 2010 (assets up to £250million), demonstrating that the Scheme is best in class.

Jones Lang LaSalle Trustees who run the scheme are Julian Nairn, Richard Jones, Stuart Richmond- Watson, James Tullo, John Harrison and David Sparkes, supported by Angela Redman as Secretary.  The award was presented at a gala dinner at the Mayfair Marriott hotel by Sandy Toksvig, comedienne, writer and presenter. The Trustees submission included a report highlighting the work that has been done to develop the Scheme over the years covering governance, investment management, communication and administration.