Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News Release


Jones Lang LaSalle Announces International Director Promotions

Nine Promoted to International Director in  EMEA 

London, 14th June 2011 - Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated (NYSE:JLL), has named 24 colleagues across the world at Jones Lang LaSalle and LaSalle Investment Management to International Director, the firm’s top leadership group. They join the select group of International Directors who are recognized for delivering exceptional results for clients and driving the firm’s growth.

Nine have been promoted to International Director in  EMEA : Julian Agnew (LaSalle Investment Management); Charles Boudet  (Jones Lang LaSalle Moscow, Managing Director Russia & CIS);  Shelley Frost (Jones Lang LaSalle, Corporate Solutions); Andrew Groom  (Jones Lang LaSalle Frankfurt, Valuation Advisory)   Alasdair Humphery (Jones Lang LaSalle, Scotland); Emmanuel Joachim  (Jones Lang LaSalle Paris , Chief Operating Officer France)  Richard Stanley (Jones Lang LaSalle, Real Estate Workout);  Chris Staveley (Jones Lang LaSalle, Pan EMEA Capital Markets) and Tomasz Trzoslo (Jones Lang LaSalle Warsaw, Head of Capital Markets CEE).
Colin Dyer, Chief Executive Officer of Jones Lang LaSalle, said, “Our International Directors have built successful careers connecting with clients and colleagues across the world to create superior value.  As we congratulate them on achieving this latest distinction, we expect them to use their skills and experience to generate continued growth and lead us into new markets and service areas.”
The new International Directors are listed below:
  • Julian Agnew, London
  • Mike Batchelor, Singapore
  • Charles Boudet, Moscow
  • Chris Browne, Atlanta
  • Craig Collins, Sydney
  • Steve Collins, Washington, DC
  • Sanjay Dutt, Mumbai
  • Shelley Frost, London
  • Greg Green, New York
  • Andrew Groom, Frankfurt
  • Alasdair Humphery, Edinburgh
  • Chris Hunt, Sydney
  • Emmanuel Joachim, Paris
  • Santhosh Kumar, New Delhi
  • Mike McCurdy, Philadelphia
  • Brian McMullan, Washington, DC
  • Suphin Mechuchep, Bangkok
  • Craig Meyer, Los Angeles
  • Ethan Milley, Atlanta
  • Gagan Singh, Gurgaon
  • Richard Stanley, London
  • Chris Staveley, London
  • Tomasz Trzoslo, Warsaw
  • Giles Wrench, New York
– ends –