Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet our delegates at BCSC

​Please visit us on Stand 78 throughout the exhibition

If you would like to arrange meetings with any of our delegates, please contact them directly:

Will Andrews
Out of Town
will.andrews@eu.jll.com

James Bramble
Investment
james.bramble@eu.jll.com

Jonathan Brookes
Asset Advisory
jonathan.brookes@eu.jll.com

James Brown
Research
james.brown@eu.jll.com

Richard Brown
Investment
richard.brown@eu.jll.com

Stuart Burdon-Bailey
Out of Town
stuart.burdon-bailey@eu.jll.com

Robert Cane
Out of Town
robert.cane@eu.jll.com

Craig Cawthorne
High Street Landlord
craig.cawthorne@eu.jll.com

Colin Chan
Research
colin.chan@eu.jll.com

Chris Coleman-Brown
Marketing & Commercialisation
chris.coleman-brown@eu.jll.com

Andrew Comber
Out of Town
andrew.comber@eu.jll.com

Alice Crossley
Management
alice.crossley@eu.jll.com

Rob Dales
Investment
rob.dales@eu.jll.com

Stephen Daniels
Asset Advisory
stephen.daniels@eu.jll.com

Robert Darwen
Retailer Services
robert.darwen@eu.jll.com

Dan Edwards
Management
dan.edwards@eu.jll.com

Charlotte Elstob
Shopping Centre Leasing
charlotte.elstob@eu.jll.com

Nick Ferris
Leisure
nick.ferris@eu.jll.com

James Heelis
Shopping Centre Leasing
james.heelis@eu.jll.com

Amy Hodges
Marketing & Commercialisation
amy.hodges@eu.jll.com

Douglas Hogg
High Street Landlord
douglas.hogg@eu.jll.com

Rob Howarth
Leisure
rob.howarth@eu.jll.com

Jordan Jeffery
Management
jordan.jeffery@eu.jll.com

Susannah Jeff
Management
susannah.jeffs@eu.jll.com

Anna Johnson
Central London
anna.johnson@eu.jll.com

Lauren Keith
PR
lauren.keith@eu.jll.com

Roger Kemp
Shopping Centre Leasing
roger.kemp@eu.jll.com

Nick Klein
Shopping Centre Leasing
nick.klein@eu.jll.com

William Kyle
Retailer Services
william.kyle@eu.jll.com

Abi Labbett
Management
abi.labbett@eu.jll.com

Catherine Lambert
Management
catherine.lambert@eu.jll.com

William Littlejohns
Asset Advisory
william.littlejohns@eu.jll.com

Matthew Maddox
Shopping Centre Leasing
matthew.maddox@eu.jll.com

Stephen Mahon
Asset Advisory
stephen.mahon@eu.jll.com

Oliver Marcroft 
Leisure
oliver.marcroft@eu.jll.com

Paul Marshall 
Shopping Centre Leasing
paul.marshall@eu.jll.com

Steven Mason
Out of Town
paul.marshall@eu.jll.com

Nick McConnell
Out of Town
nick.mcconnell@eu.jll.com

David McCosh
Retailer Services
david.mccosh@eu.jll.com

Steve Morgan
Shopping Centre Leasing
steven.morgan@eu.jll.com

James Murray
Central London
james.murray@eu.jll.com

Lucy Oldham
Management
lucy.oldham@eu.jll.com

John O'Toole
Asset Advisory
john.o'toole@eu.jll.com                   

Ed Owen
Investment
ed.owen@eu.jll.com

Ros Oxley
Retail Management
ros.oxley@eu.jll.com

Ben Parker
Retailer Services
ben.parker@eu.jll.com

Adrian Peachey
Investment
adrian.peachey@eu.jll.com

Tom Powell
Out of Town
tom.powell@eu.jll.com

Giles Roberts
Investment
giles.roberts@eu.jll.com

Carrie Sanders
Management
carrie.sanders@eu.jll.com

Alexandra Savelli
High Street Landlord
alexandra.savelli@eu.jll.com

Oliver Serrant
Retailer Services
oliver.serrant@eu.jll.com

David Simmons
High Street Landlord
david.simmons@eu.jll.com

Mark L Smith
Leisure
mark.l.smith@eu.jll.com

Jonathan Speer
Shopping Centre Leasing
jonathan.speer@eu.jll.com

Barny Swainson
High Street Landlord
barny.swainson@eu.jll.com

Kelly Temple
High Street Landlord
kelly.temple@eu.jll.com

Tim Vallance
Head of UK Retail & Leisure
tim.vallance@eu.jll.com

Melissa Varley
Management
melissa.varley@eu.jll.com

Josh Vernon
Investment
josh.vernon@eu.jll.com

James Waldock
Investment
james.waldock@eu.jll.com

Kaye Walker
Marketing & Commercialisation
kaye.walker@eu.jll.com

Hannah Williams
JLL Marketing
hannah.williams@eu.jll.com

Oli Wilson
Investment
oli.wilson@eu.jll.com

Gwen Youlden
Marketing & Commercialisation
gwen.youlden@eu.jll.com