Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

UK Board

​​​

ireland-chris.jpg Chris Ireland
UK CEO
+44 (0)20 7493 4933
chris.ireland@eu.jll.com
jll_uk_howling_richard_web_portrait.jpg Richard Howling
UK Chief Operating Officer
+44 (0)203 147 1521
richard.howling@eu.jll.com
James-Gregory-JLL.jpg James Gregory
UK Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0)20 7852 4987
james.gregory@eu.jll.com
virginia-rothwel.jpg Virginia Rothwell
UK HR Director
+44 (0)20 3147 1900
virginia.rothwell@eu.jll.com
frost-andrew.jpg Andrew Frost
Residential
+44 (0)20 7493 4933
andrew.frost@eu.jll.com 
jll_philip_marsden_2012.jpg Philip Marsden
Industrial & Logistics
+44 (0)20 7493 4933
philip.marsden@eu.jll.com​         
prime-neil.jpg Neil Prime
Office Agency
+44 (0)20 7399 5190
neil.prime@eu.jll.com​        
renshaw_andrew.jpg       ​ Andrew Renshaw
Professional Advisory Group
+44 (0)20 7399 5566
andrew.renshaw@eu.jll.com       
ireland-chris.jpg Alistair Meadows
Investment
+44 (0)20 7852 4092
alistair.meadows@eu.jll.com
​​